KADASL Role Of Honour 2022-23

Team Trophies				
League Winners	Tatton A			
Team KO Winners	Shaw Heath			
Presidents Cup Winners	Tatton A			

Individual Trophies				
TC Jay Trophy Winner	Pete Blain (Tatton A)			
Parkers Knutsford Removals Champions Trophy Winner	Adam Griffiths (Shaw Heath)			
Rotary Cup Winner	Hong Quach (Mere A)			
H Astles Pairs Winners	Ian McHale & Ian Snelson(Tatton A)			
6 Reds Winner	Adam Griffiths (Shaw Heath)			
Taylor Jones Legends Winner	Alec Wright (Mere A)			
Best Performance Winner	Leung Yu (Mobberley (A)			
Lowest Handicap Winner	Shaun Brealy -36 (Shaw Heath)			
League Highest Break	Adam Griffiths 67 (Shaw Heath)			
Parmenter Bowl (Comp Highest Break)	Adam Griffiths 80 (Shaw Heath)			

Team Runners-Up				
League Runners-Up	Morley Green			
Team KO Runners-Up	Shaw Heath			
Presidents Cup Runners-Up	Shaw Heath			

Individual Runners-Up		Semi Finalists	
TC Jay Trophy Runner-Up	Adam Griffiths (Shaw Heath)	Shaun Brearly & Adam McNeil	
Parkers Knutsford Removals Champions Trophy Runner-Up	Matt Dale (Wilmslow Cons B)	Paul Hart & Mike Roylance	
Rotary Cup Runner-Up	Adam Griffiths (Shaw Heath)	Bruce Tulley & Mark Newall	
H Astles Pairs Runners-Ups	Alex McDonagh and James Owen (Mere A)	R Owen/Wright & Brearly/Griffiths	
6 Reds Runner-Up	Gary Long (Tatton B)	Richard Bailey & Hong Quach	
Taylor Jones Legends Runner-Up	Carl Prince (Tatton B)	Francis Evans & Tony Jackson	
Best Performance Runner-Up	Tony Jackson (Mere C)		
Lowest Handicap Runner-Up	Adam Griffiths -34 (Shaw Heath)		